Staffordshire AMATEUR SWIMMING ASSOCIATION © Staffordshire County ASA 2017 COUNTY EXECUTIVE

HONORARY TREASURER
MR. JEFF MORREY
Beech Cottage, The Green, Whittington, Lichfield, Staffordshire
Tel: 01543 432306
Email: jeffm@staffsasa.co.uk

PRESIDENT
MRS. JOSÉ DAVENPORT
Arboretum House, The Arboretum, Walsall, West Midlands WS1 2AB
Tel: 01922 614948
Email: josied@@staffsasa.co.uk

GENERAL SECRETARY
MRS. SHEILA COX
22 Rowan Road, Shoal Hill, Cannock, Staffs. WS11 1JJ
Tel: 01543 574634
Email: sheilac@staffsasa.co.uk

SWIMMING SECRETARY & FACILITIES OFFICER
MR DAVE FEREDAY
3 Buttermere Court, Perton, Wolverhampton. WV6 7PP
Tel: 01902 743854
Email:davef@staffsasa.co.uk


WATER POLO SECRETARY
MR. GEOFF KIRKHAM
38 Wallis Way, Baddeley Green, Stoke on Trent, Staffs. ST2 7EW
Tel: 01543 432306
Email: geoffk@staffsasa.co.uk

WORKFORCE CO-ORDINATOR & OFFICIALS SECRETARY
MRS. HEATHER SUMMERILL
4 St. Edithas Road, Polesworth, Tamworth, Staffs B78 1LB
Tel: 01827 898764 / 07831 100836

Email: heathers@staffsasa.co.uk

MASTERS SECRETARY
MRS. CAROLINE JONES
50 Morley Road, Burntwood, Staffordshire. WS7 9AS
Tel: 01543 682250
Email: carolinej@staffsasa.co.uk

COUNTY SWIMMING LEAGUE SECRETARY
MRS ROSIE POWELL
116 Haymoor, Lichfield, Staffordshire. WS14 9SX
Tel: 01543 300841
Email: rosiep@staffsasa.co.uk

TRUSTEE OF TROPHIES
MRS. HELEN WARD
13 Broadway, Codsall, Staffordshire. WV8 2EL
Tel: 079968894656
Email: helenw@staffsasa.co.uk


HONORARY SOLICITOR
MR. PATRICK NELSON
Hand Morgan & Owen Solicitors, 17 Martin Street, Stafford
Tel: 01785 211411
Email: pnelson@hmo.co.uk

MR. PETER HOLMES MBE
1 Glentworth Gardens, Dunstall Hill, Wolverhampton WV6 0SF
Tel: 01902 429498
Email: peterh@staffsasa.co.uk

MRS MARGARET CORBETT
20 Penrhyn Avenue, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 7DW
Tel: 01782 837126
Email: margaretc@staffsasa.co.uk

MR. GREG CLARKE
20 Penrhyn Avenue, Burslem, Stoke on Trent. ST6 7DW
Tel: 01782 837126
Email: gregc@staffsasa.co.uk

MRS TRACY COOK
7 Bloombury Court, Donnington, Telford. TF2 8DL
Tel: 01952 403666
Email: tracyc@staffsasa.co.uk

MR. TONY WARD
13 Broadway, Codsall, Staffordshire. WV8 2EL
Tel: 079968894656
Email: tonyw@staffsasa.co.uk

SWIMMING COMMITTEE:
Mr. Tony Ward (Chairman)
Mr. Dave Fereday (Secretary)
Mrs. Julie Shenton
Mr. Greg Clarke
Mrs. Margaret Corbett
Mrs Caroline Jones
Mrs. Kate Mullinder
Mrs Helen Ward
Mrs. Heather Summerill
Mr. Ian Lamb

COUNTY SWIMMING LEAGUE
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE:

Ms. Lucy Turner (Chairman)
Mrs Rosie Powell (Secretary)
Mrs. Sarah Fereday (Treasurer)
Mr. Dave Fereday
Mr. Tony Ward
Mrs. Heather Summerill
Mrs Tracy Cook
Mr. Robert Haynes (Burntwood)
Ms Kay Lake (Wolverhampton)
Mr. John Randolph (Tamworth)
Mr. Ron Marrow (Dove Valley)

WATER POLO COMMITTEE
Mr. Geoff Kirkham (Hon. Secretary)

Mr. Jeff Morrey
Mr. Jeff Bagnall
Mr. Barry Davenport

Last Updated:
12 February 2017

LIFE MEMBERS
Mr. Bernard Broadhurst, Mrs. Susan Talbot

PAST PRESIDENTS
Mrs. Sylvia Wellings, Mr. John Hickman,
 Mrs. Sheila McLeod, Mrs. Eileen Salt, Mrs. Mary Steed

SYNCHRONISED SWIMMING SECRETARY
MR. BILL MORETON
15 Barmouth Close, Willenhall, West Midlands. WV12 5TE
Tel: 07540 689795
Email: billm@staffsasa.co.uk

PRESIDENT ELECT
& DISABILITY LIAISON & WELFARE OFFICER
MRS. KATE MULLINDER
37 Brookhouse Lane, Featherstone, Wolverhampton. WV10 7AW
Tel: 01902 306049
Email: katem@staffsasa.co.uk

MR. JEFF BAGNALL
11 Church Close, Dunston, Stafford. ST18 9AF
Tel: 01785 716888
Email: jeffb@staffsasa.co.uk

MRS. JULIE SHENTON
3 Linderbrook Vale, Wildwood, Stafford ST17 4QN
Tel: 07825 812111
Email: julies@staffsasa.co.uk


CO-OPTED MEMBER - MRS JOANNE EVANS
9 Birchwood Road, Lichfield, Staffs WS14 9UN
Tel: TBA
Email: joannee@staffsasa.co.uk

MR. IAN. LAMB
44 Park Road East, Wolverhampton, West Midlands. WV1 4QA
Tel: 01543 682250
Email: ianl@staffsasa.co.uk


COUNTY SWIMMING COACHES

Head Coach
Mr Greg Clarke

Assistant
Luke Trout

CO-OPTED MEMBER - MRS SARAH FEREDAY
3 Buttermere Court, Perton, Wolverhampton,
West Midlands WV6 7PP
Tel: 01902 743854
Email: sarahf@staffsasa.co.uk

CO-OPTED MEMBER - MS LUCY TURNER
84 Lister Road, Cotonfields, Stafford ST16 3NA
Tel: TBA
Email: lucyt@staffsasa.co.uk